Shortlisted to be announced on September 3rd

After a record year last year, the CRN Channel Awards 2014 are open for entry again. Now in their 21st year, the awards continue to represent the pinnacle of achievement in the UK market, rewarding outstanding performance in the IT channel.

With 25 categories for vendors, distributors and resellers the 2014 awards will celebrate the latest technology innovations and advancements, recognising the ingenuity and exceptional achievements of the UK channel industry over the past twelve months.

The CRN Channel Awards 2014 will take place on Thursday 13 November at the Battersea Park Events Arena in London. With over 1,750 guests in attendance, the awards bring together the industry's leading players for the biggest night of the year.

CRN Channel Awards trophy

Important dates: 2014

Shortlist Announced: 3rd September
Awards Ceremony: 13th November